Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Maddie


We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
(0 ratings)
Junortoun, VIC
58% response rate
Last seen 1 month ago

experienced handler avalable for dog walking and sitting

Children at homeOwns pets
About Maddie

Hi my names Maddie i’m 18 and live with my parents on a lovely 2 acres of bush land. animals has been a passion of mine my wh...

Maddie's experience
10 years of experienceCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Overnight at the sitter’s home


a night
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet


a visit
Dog walks
30 - 45 minutes


a walk
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Puppy icon
Under 6 months
Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Large dog icon
Large dog
21-40 kg
Giant dog icon
Giant dog
41+ kg

Maddie's home

The home
Large fenced backyard
Pets sleep inside and outside
At the home
Children at home
Pets at home

Maddie's pets

Picture of Banjo
Border Collie, Poodle, 7 years 9 months
Picture of juke
Border Collie, Poodle, 7 years 9 months
Picture of Frankie
Ragdoll, 2 years 10 months
Picture of mimi
Rabbit, 4 years 1 month
Picture of Kai
Labrador Retriever, 0 year 6 months

Maddie's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

0 ratings

Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy


Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$56a night