samantha

samantha i.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable friendly service in Kaleen

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About samantha
I live in Kaleen and have owned animals for the past 30 years. I currently have two spoilt dogs - a Ridgeback and a Staffy, two cats and fish. I love animals, and would do almost anything to make sure they are well cared for. My husband and 3 children think that I actually place our animals above them. Your pets are my number one priority while you are away.

I have had plenty of experience with sick pets over the years and know what to look out for if anything seems off.

I am happy to visit your property once or twice a day, to feed, play and coat if necessary. For a small extra charge I am also happy to walk your dog for up to 60 mins.


One visit per day $25

Two visits per day $35

30min walk $20
60min walk $35

Included in the visit: Feeding, water, freshen cat litter trays, clean pets bowls, collect dog poo, play with and cuddle your pet and collect mail.

I prefer to offer pet sitting/walking in the Kaleen, Girralang, North Lyneham area.

I am also available during school holidays.

Call Samantha
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
samantha's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Alicia P.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2018
Amazing. Sam went above and beyond for our fur baby. Thanks so much.
Alex S.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2017
Samantha was excellent. She came to visit our dog for 3 days. Each time she sent us pictures and was very attentive. Our dog really liked her. I would highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 37 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...