Sunxuezi

Sunxuezi C.

Ambassador
Pet Sitter of the Month
Police Check

Experienced Dog & Cat Lover

85 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Sunxuezi
Hello pets owners, I am a pet enthusiast who has kept a variety of pets at home, including several rabbits, a cat and two dogs. I recently graduated from ANU as an international student and worked as a shift worker in Canberra, hence pretty flexible schedule.

Back at home, I walked our family dogs (a small Corgi and a large Labrador) three times a day, took them to parks and pools and kept them tidy and clean. The family cat has passed away 8 years ago at the age of 14, so I also have plenty of knowledge in keeping them comfortable.

Feel free to let me take care of your pets. I guarantee them a safe and cosy stay.

PS. Sorry I recently moved to a place where pets are not allowed. Right now I will be unable to provide accommodation :(
I am more than willing to look after your pets if you don't mind me staying at your place. Credible identification will be provided.

PS' I recently adjusted my service rates a bit. However, if you're a returning client, don't forget to ask for a discount. You get to keep your original rate!
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sunxuezi's Home
success
Type: Apartment
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat51 repeat stays
85 reviews
Ryan P.
Dog Walking - Feb 17, 2019
Excellent as always!
Ryan P.
Pet Sitting - Feb 13, 2019
Ryan P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 5, 2019
Thanks again for beong so diligent! Jax was well cared for!
Robert S.
Dog Walking - Jan 2, 2019
Booking completed
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 21 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...