Kahlea

Kahlea B.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Kahlea’s Pawfect Pamper Pet Care

9 reviews
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Kahlea
Hello all, My name is Kahlea Brond. I am 20 years old and live in Kallaroo. I signed up to care for your pets because I have a deep love for all animals and I would just honestly really love to walk, visit, dog sit or whatever is needed with some adorable animals. My boyfriend, Jarred, (featured in photos) and I work as a team to love and pamper your pets so that while you're away you can relax and have a piece of mind that they are in good hands. At this current moment in time I am unable to have any pets other than my beautiful two chickens, Olive and Pickles, whom we love dearly but this is really odd for me as my whole life I have been living and caring for an assortment of animals.

I have had many dogs and litters, ducks, previous chickens, rats and more. I have owned and raised staffys and kelpies along with some mixed. I have always loved my animals as family and I wish to to treat and care for yours with the same love while I get my dose of furry friends!!!! I understand that like people every animal has different needs and personalities. I want to be able to get to know your family member and bond with them giving them the special treatment that he/she/they require as an individual.

While I have no proper training in caring, training or grooming dogs I hope this doesn’t alarm you. I do have my 20 years of experience and I am more than willing to listen and cater to your animals individual needs wether it be dietary, personality etc. I think I am more than capable of loving your animals and bathing them if necessary (minus a haircut) and giving them the pills they need sneakily through their food. Please don’t let the fact that I do not posess a qualification alarm you I‘m a gentle and king person who simply wants to love and care for your perfect pups. If you however deem me too inexperienced to care for your animal as it may have more needs I can’t cater too that is ok, I understand, we all just want the best for our pets! But for others that are looking at this profile and considering it... I would really love it if you would give us a chance to meet your fur baby. My dogs have always been more than a pet to me, they have been my family, and I really miss having that around!

My boyfriend will be present at the meet and greet so if having him there to dog sit etc along side me raises any concerns we can eradicate them. He is a big animal softy like myself and we are both very trustworthy! We have absolutely no grievances walking your dog, continuing the training you practice in your home, or spending lots and lots of time with your pet! You do not have to worry about me staying at/visiting your home as I have recently acquired a police check which I am more than willing to show if necessary! We will maintain your home and have it nice and clean for when you get back so there is just one less thing you have to worry about. I do not mind water plants, bringing in mail or whatever tasks you would like tended to while you are absent.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kahlea's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
9 reviews
Gary W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 1, 2019
Excellent! Pets happy and the house was as clean as we left it. Thanks!
Jenni T.
Pet Sitting - Apr 20, 2019
Thanks again Kahlea. Tilly obviously loved having you staying again and the house was immaculate.
Kathleen A.
Pet Sitting - Feb 1, 2019
Pippa just love Kahlea. Thank you so much. Great peace of mind to know she was loved and well cared for when we are away, especiallywhen Pippa is such an anxious dog.
Mishael P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 20, 2019
Kahlea was amazing. Both Yoda my dog and Jackson my cat were well looked after and cared for. I got regular updates and photos and ongoing communication knowing how both my boys were going. Thank you Kahlea for making this such a good experience for all.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...