Natalie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Loving Family - big garden and lots of playtime

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Natalie
My name is Natalie, and I have two children age 7 and 5 as well as our gorgeous Cavoodle Daisy.... . We are a caring fun friendly dog loving family with a lovely safe big back garden to play in.

My son especially adores playing with our pet Daisy, and Daisy loves to cuddle with us at home.

We would love to have a playmate for daisy and the children and I look forward to hearing from you.

You should definitely choose us to spend time with your furbaby as we love company, the more the merrier in our house. We love to spend time at home as well as go on walks to the local playground. We consider our furbaby Daisy like another child in our home and would love to have your pup enjoy time with our family too!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey