Ameesha B.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Love is a four legged word <3

3 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Ameesha
My name is Ameesha and I'm currently doing my Bachelor's at UQ. I have grown up around dogs most of my life and am very fond of them. I have also volunteered for PAWlenteers which is a non-profit organization in India that helps dogs/cats etc by providing them with food, shelter and medical services. I enjoy playing with them, taking care of them and feeding them and I would love to utilize my spare time to do the same! ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ameesha's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
John D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Thank you so much Ameesha! Benji had the best time :)
Jamie P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 7, 2021
ameesha was great with Harvey and Marley. They both seemed very happy and content when we picked them up
Angela S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 16, 2021
The dogs had a great time !! Thank you
Jas S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2021
She is trustworthy and took good care for of my 11 month old pup
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 84 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 93 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 77 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available