Carla A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

I love animals and I have experience with dogs&cats.

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Carla
I have experience with dogs and cats. I grew up with 2 dogs and took care of them since puppies (1 month), unfortunately, they died about 12 years old.
I also have experience in Brisbane with cats, the owner of Sox was traveling, so he lived with me for 4 months. It was a beautiful experience¡
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carla's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Paul F.
House Visiting - Jan 29, 2020
Carla looked after Woody visited Woody for a few days, I would recommend this pet sitter. The photos were very appreciated.
Jai S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 26, 2020
Highly reccomend! Looked after our bordie collie, Elvis for a night and he was so happy! Very professional and reliable. Will have you back soon :)
Simon H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 6, 2020
Triffik ... Carla looked after our two adult dogs AND two pups .... highly recommended :-)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 54 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available