Celestyna O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

The Bliss Pet Sitting, Brisbane

5 repeat guests
16 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Celestyna
My name is Celestyna (Celka) for short.
I have a Polish background. I moved to Australia, Adelaide with my small family around 14 years ago. Me and my family have moved a few times between South Australia, Victoria and settled 5 years ago in Brisbane. Brisbane is my favourite place so far. I am married to my husband with one 15-year-old daughter. I'm working full time for the bank and I love what I do. We are a busy family and we love being outside and having family time together.
My passion was always to work with animals (dogs and cats). My dream job was to be a VET. And even now I would love to be one (who knows). Maybe one day I will change my profession. Still I managed to grow my animal family to 3. I would love to have one big dog like Malamute or Labrador. For that big, fluffy and cute baby we need to have a bigger house one day.
We love to treat our animals with love, kind of like a human, we talk to them, we play with them and they sleep in my bed :). I spoil them but I also have to teach them manners. Jackson (5 year old) best fluffy baby.
In my spare time I like to read books, watch tv and/or cook.
The best part of my day is a very early start to take my dog for a walk. Kangaroo Point cliffs are beautiful and a great way to start my day.
My daughter is a big help and is also an animal lover. So your dog will not only have a good time with me and my daughter but will have all of us. He/she will never be bored :)
My fluffy family.
I have two fluffy cats. Stuart is middle aged who is half Persian and half ragdoll with the personality of a Persian. He will happily meet anyone who walks in the front door, only for a small price of scratches. He loves sleeping in the sun always trying to warm up. Kandy is our younger, fluffy baby girl, pure Ragdoll. When it is cold she will snuggle under the covers. She is shy and needs time to feel safe around new humans. Both of our cats are inside cats. And the last member is Jackson. Who is the heart of our household. Unbelievably happy and loves company of other dogs.
Our plan is to have one big dog and as mentioned we need a bigger house. So why not have an additional dog instead in the meantime. We can help you. Our home is safe and pet secure. Our backyard is safe and also secure. We made sure that our dog will not escape so I'm 100% sure your dog is safe too.
I'm more then happy to meet and greet you with your pet. You will have a short tour around our house and backyard. This service provides over night stays, dog washes (if needed), giving medication (not needles), taking him/her to the VET (if needed), dog walks, trips to the dog park (if you are comfortable with us doing so) and daily pet sitting. Lastly daily communication including photos so you know what your pet is up to. For any inquiries please feel free to contact me at any time. Hope to see you soon.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Celestyna's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Olivia K.
House Visiting - Jun 5, 2022
Celestyna took care of our two dogs so well. We couldn't have asked for more. She kept in contact with us throughout her time with them and the boys loved her. We will definitely reach out to Celestyna again.
Sasha E.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Celestyna was a fantastic pet sitter. Bingo was absolutely spoilt by her and her family. Celestyna provided lots of photos and videos and kept me informed about how Bingo was settling in. Will definitely use her services in the future. Thank you so much!
cathie d.
House Visiting - Sep 30, 2021
Celka is amazing!! Our pets were very well cared for, and so happy and content! And Celka kept us so up to date on how they were going and providing the most incredible photos! Thank you!
cathie d.
House Visiting - Sep 26, 2021
Wonderful!! Thank you so much for taking such great care of our munchkins! They loved all your care and affection.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered