Jasmine A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated
Winter Badge

A responsible, loving and trustworthy sitter☺️🐶

12 repeat guests
76 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Jasmine
I am a fully vaccinated WFH 24 year old and I will be able to be a companion to your pet when you are working or busy. Rest assured that I will definitely take your pet for a walk, feed them regularly, give them cuddles and play with them whenever they need it ;))) Also, I have a man-made grass patch in my balcony that might be handy for your dog ☺️

Feel free to contact me and I look forward to meeting your pet!! ☺️☺️

Meet and greet is preferred!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
76 reviews
Jayden W.
Pet Hosting - Jun 19, 2022
Our boy Ralphie had an amazing time with Jasmine. She provided regular updates and photos. He was very happy when we picked him up. Definitely recommend Jasmine
Danni-Elle P.
Pet Hosting - May 23, 2022
Harvey had a great time with Jasmine! This was his first night sleeping over, away from home. Jasmine kept us up to date with his meals and play time. We can’t wait to for Harvey’s next chance to visit!
Sophie R.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2022
Marley had a great time with Jasmine! She sent lots of sweet photos throughout the day/night. Will definitely stay again! 😊
Danni-Elle P.
Pet Day Care - Apr 8, 2022
Thank you Jasmine! We could tell through the photos, updates and how happy Harvey was at the time of pick up that you took great care of our little guy. We were nervous as this was our first time using Madpaws, but the nerves were not needed as you did a fantastic job! You’ll be our first pick next time we need a helping hand 😊😊😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered