Jasmine C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and Reliable Dog Walker

3 repeat guests
27 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jasmine
I am a precious animal lover, and am constantly surrounded by family pets. I am currently a university student, who is looking to make some more furry friends!

My schedule is extremely flexible, and I have a car to go to any location. I am an avid gym goer, so walking any distance is a great opportunity for exercise and to create that special bond. I currently reside in a house in Kangaroo Point, which a large backyard that is fenced from all sides. I'm home studying all day, so would love some extra company and cuddles!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Queenie L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2024
I couldn’t recommend Jasmine and her partner enough! They did an exceptional job looking after our fur baby. Their care, attention, and love for animals truly showed, and we felt completely at ease knowing our pet was in such capable hands. We’ll definitely be reaching out to them again for future pet sitting needs.
Mat H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2024
Thanks so much Jasmine, wouldn’t hesitate to book again
Yvonne C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2024
Jasmine was amazing as always! Second time she has had my baby and he absolutely adores her. She will be my pick if I need to go away anytime. Thanks so much Jasmine. I really appreciate you taking care of my baby.
Yvonne C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2024
Jasmine was absolutely lovely and Mikey adored her. She was welcoming when we did the meet and greet and was so happy to welcome Mikey the next day. I have already rebooked her for a few weeks time when I am away. Thanks so MUCH Jasmine for taking care of my baby.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered