Merlyn T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Consistent and Considerate Dog Walker and Dog Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Merlyn
Hi! My name is Merlyn I am 26 years old and am working as a law graduate in the city. I have had pets since I was very young. I grew up on a farm in Rural Canada, so I have experience with dogs, cats, and horses. (not necessarily applicable here!) I have had a Gordon Setter, Weimaraner, Irish Wolfhound and currently, my parents have a poodle. I am definitely missing walking and caring for animals and hope to find some solace in caring for your animals if you so choose! I have a lovely apartment and areas for the dog to be walked I live a very active lifestyle and would be happy to walk multiple times a day! I look forward to the opportunity to care for your sweet dogs!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Merlyn 's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Patrick W.
Pet Sitting - Nov 21, 2023
Merlyn was great!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available