Rachel B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, friendly, caring, loves animals

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Rachel
I love animals and would love to have my own pets but they aren't permanently allowed at my apartment. I am patient, reliable and will look after your pets as if they were my own.
I've done a lot of cat sitting for friends this year and have always grown up around animals including dogs, cats, fish, sheep, cows and horses.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Cathy J.
House Visiting - Mar 4, 2021
Thanks Rachel!
Richmond B.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2021
Rachel went above and beyond to look after our cat whilst we were away. Highly recommended!
Cathy J.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2021
Thanks Rachel! Tyson tells me he loved your visits.
Cathryn W.
House Visiting - Dec 23, 2020
We very much appreciated Rachel looking after Neo while we were away. The photos and regular updates allowed us peace of mind. Neo will be missing all the cuddles from Rachel the next few days!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey