Hannah

Hannah M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable, Caring and Experienced Pet Sitter

8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Hannah
I am an animal lover with over 3 years experience pet sitting for families across Australia.

After recently relocating to Darwin, I have also relocated my pet sitting service bringing with it a with a wealth of experience in pet care & dog adventures.

I ran Hannah's Petsitting in the Macarthur & Central Coast regions of NSW for over 3 years where I regularly took care of all pets from rabbits, cats, dogs & birds to larger animals such as horses, sheep & other livestock.

For the 3 years I operated in NSW I had attained 20+ regular Pet Sitting customers who would rely on my service for bookings planned well in advanced or bookings as late as the day before they leave. I have brought that same standard of customer service and loving pet care I had down South, up here to the sunny NT.

Being an animal lover and dog owner myself, I understand the spontaneous, mischievous nature of our pets therefore I have my own vehicle and contact details of your vet in the event of unforeseen medical emergencies.

In addition to my Pet Sitting & House Visiting services, I also offer Dog Walking. There are an abundance of parks, walking tracks and off-leash dog areas within the Darwin region where I can take your dogs to stretch their legs & have a run around.

Located in Darwin, I will love your pets as if they are my own while you are away and am willing to house sit if for that extra peace of mind.

Military Discount for serving members.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Freya
1 year old
Afghan Hound
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
8 reviews
Chris P.
Pet Sitting - Feb 20, 2020
Hannah was awesome! Both dogs were happy and relaxed when we got home, even Ruby who's timid and nervous of strangers- Hannah did a great job winning her over and I'd recommend her to anyone needing a kind, trustworthy carer for their fur babies!
Lyndsay S.
Dog Walking - Feb 7, 2020
Hannibal lives his walks with hannah! A contented husky is a rare thing !
John D.
House Visiting - Feb 5, 2020
Hannah accomodated house visits for me at very late notice. As a first timer to mad paws and pet sitting outside friends and family in general she made it a flawess experience. 10/10 would reccomend!
Lyndsay S.
Dog Walking - Jan 31, 2020
My husky is exhausted in the best possible way , thank you Hannah !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...