ShiMin c.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Loving veterinary student for pet-sitting

8 repeat guests
58 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 month ago
About ShiMin
I'm a final year veterinary student at Murdoch university and am looking to provide quality care services to pet owners and spending time with animals. I have done multiple vet placements over the course of my degree. I absolutely love being around animals, both big and small, as i feel that they often open up my eyes to the simple joys in life with their silliness and individual personalities! I previously had a shih tzu companion who has since passed on.
You can count on me to take care of your furkids as I will treat them as my own and give them lots of love and cuddles! I take pride in the services that i provide and will always do my best to cater to whatever they need. I'm currently living in a shared house with a friendly Alaskan Malamute called Lexie and a ragdoll called Zuko.

As i have to go to Uni almost everyday, i would only be able to petsit in locations that are within 20 mins drive from Murdoch Uni. (Unless I have no uni).
My Uni schedule is usually from 8am-6pm everyday. Hence, I would not be able to do mid day weekday visits.
Thank you for your understanding and looking forward to hearing from you guys! (:

Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
ShiMin's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
58 reviews
Jess M.
Pet Sitting - Nov 11, 2019
ShiMin is so lovely! She took great care of Cooper (& our house!) thank you so much 💕
Trudy P.
Pet Sitting - Nov 5, 2019
Another fantastic visit with Shimin! Always looks after Chester with the best love :)
Chrissy G.
Pet Sitting - Oct 28, 2019
Thanks so much for looking after Mia and sending us pics of her while we were away!
Trudy P.
Pet Sitting - Sep 22, 2019
Amazing as always :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey