Madeleine S.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

I am a passionate animal lover no matter their size!

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Madeleine
I am a second year nursing student at Murdoch university, looking to make some extra money during clinical placement and study. I have a love for all animals big and small, and have grown up having lots of pets of my own. In 2012 I even completed an animal studies course. In my spare time I also foster cats until they are ready for adoption.

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your furry babies!! :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madeleine's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Catherine M.
Pet Sitting - Jul 26, 2021
Madeline is very lovely and was caring for my pooch. Easy to book and will definitely use again 😄
Anne-Marie K.
Pet Sitting - Jul 8, 2021
Great job, highly recommended again. Came to back to happy animals and a well looked after house. Thank you
Steph F.
Pet Sitting - Jun 13, 2021
I would highly recommend Madeline accommodated us at short notice and looked after our dog very well, returned home to one happy settled pooch
Joanne M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 7, 2021
Maddie was amazing! She did everything we asked of her and went out of her way to make us feel at ease whilst we were away. Highly recommend!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey