Alicia

Alicia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

I am a animal loving person in Karrinyup.

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Alicia
My name is Alicia Sewell and i am a year 7 currently at st Mary's Anglican girls school. I have 3 dog of my own ( at home of course) and have 15 chickens that i look after when i am not boarding. When i leave school i aspire to become a vet.I am an animal lover who has a kind and caring personality and believe i would be perfect for the job. Since i am under 18 i would have my mother/father/18 year old brother there to help/supervise....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alicia 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Tiahn M.
May 1, 2017
I have known Alicia for the past 9 years as she has worked under my supervision. I have had the opportunity to observe her high skills in working with pets, as well as children and toddlers. This is evidenced by performance appraisals conducted consistently. Alicia has the skill of looking after those who may be considered “unbearable”, especially those who are under the age of 5. Looking after and caring for toddlers, small dogs and cats are her areas of high skill level. She can work with them independently and seems to form a bond between her and them. Her relationship with animals is strong, as she has in the past owned a kitten who was her world. As an example of her independency, she fed him herself, with the most premium sachets of kitten food, fresh milk and high quality kibbles, and would groom him everyday.
Felicity S.
Apr 29, 2017
Alicia has grow up on a farm owning many pets. She has always taken responsibility for their care and shows much love towards them. She is a responsible caring person and has a love for animals. Any animal in her care would be very well loved and cared for!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...