Marina

Marina B.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced Dog sitter and owner will keep your pooch healthy, active and happy

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 75%
About Marina
I am 28 years old and I own a 2 year old Kelpie cross Labrador. I work casually and am a full time student (health) looking to add on a furry buddy to our daily walks/play. I am fit, outgoing, outdoors and dog loving person! I grew up with animals and am very confident how to handle, love, exercise and play with dogs!

Ideally, your dog must be friendly as and willing to socialise with other dogs whilst walking/playing around - specially with my own one Pepper. She plays nicely and loves playing fetch!

I alternate exercise/play time between walks or bike ride at Gwelup reserve/park, drive to Hillarys/whitfords dog beach (south) or Watermans dog beach. I won’t charge extra if it’s a beach day play (subject to weather of course and my schedule).

Also willing to have your pup around the house during the day while you are at work (must be toilet trained) and that includes a walk to one of our favorite locations as listed above.

Enquire within, happy to answer any questions you may have.

Check out Peppers profile on instagram @theblackkelpie
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Pepper
3 years old
Australian Kelpie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Sherryl J.
Dog Walking - Jul 17, 2018
Marina was brilliant with Yuki. Yuki can be slow to warm to new people but she loved Marina and Pepper. Will definitely use Marina again.
Daniela T.
Pet Day Care - Mar 30, 2018
Great stay
Daniela T.
Pet Day Care - Feb 24, 2018
Fantastic pet sitter
Daniela T.
Pet Day Care - Feb 8, 2018
Amazing, Zeke loves spending time with Marina
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...