Jordon

Jordon T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I'm available as a last-minute pet caretaker!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jordon
I adore animals of all types. I love my family's dog. My partner and I look after her, but when she is at work, I look after her on my own. I would be delighted to care for your dog, whether at your home, mine, the park, or somewhere. I am a bubbly 21-year-old who adores animals and will pitch in wherever I can. I'm honest, courageous, and nice. I am a gentle giant who is highly dependable and trustworthy, as well as would love to meet your pet! Please consider me; I am confident you will not be disappointed by this chance. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jordon's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 112 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 90 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 56 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 56 / groom
Dog Training
$ 68 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available