Andrea

Andrea W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

7 years experience in boarding kennels

5 repeat guests
42 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Andrea
Hi, my name is Andrea, I am in my 50s, married, no kids. I have just spent the last 7 years working in dog boarding kennels. Since retiring I have decided to look after animals from home. I have had animals all my life, the usual dogs, cats, birds, fish as a child and three Rotweillers and a Boxer in my adult years, who have unfortunately all passed away now. I have just adopted a 4 year old English Staffy, Polly. She is the sweetest little girl, loves people and gets on well with other dogs. I have a four bedroom home with a very large fully fenced back yard, dogs are free to roam wherever they please in my house and always sleep inside, usually on the lounge or on my bed..I can administer any medications your pet requires. I hope to meet you and your fur babies soon....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
42 reviews
Suzie M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2021
Andrea was amazing with Lucy - she had best time running crazy and swimming and playing with all other dogs! She looked after her like her own and kept me constantly updated with videos and pics! Highly recommended
Rebecca S.
House Visiting - Dec 29, 2021
Andrea was great, good communication and regular photos. Mittens loved the visits.
Cathryn J.
Pet Hosting - Dec 6, 2021
Jack had a great stay vwith Andrea. She looked after him so well andsent lots of photos and videos.
Elie J.
Pet Hosting - Nov 24, 2021
Great carer for both my dogs. Secure backyard and they had plenty of friends to play with as well
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 46 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available