Wendy K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Stay at home Mum and pet loving family in Kedron

13 repeat guests
64 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Wendy
We are a family of four with two very caring & gentle boys, aged 17 and 14. We have a very friendly four year old Cavoodle named Coco, who loves the company of other dogs. I work from home so I am home the majority of the time. Our property is fully fenced & backs onto the Kedron Brook. Plenty of walks & swims will be on offer (included in the price).

We now only take a maximum of 2 dogs at a time. Perfect for older, shy & timid dogs. Coco is the most friendly & gentle dog you could meet!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Wendy's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
64 reviews
Alys H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2021
I felt very comfortable leaving Reggie with Wendy and her gorgeous dog Coco. Wendy kept me updated while I was away and the two night stay went very well.I will definitely book Reggie in with Wendy again in the future! Alys
Tracey G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2021
Wendy's care of Frankie was great. The videos of Frankie each day were adorable and gave us peace of mind. Wendy's communication throughout the booking was also great. Thank you Wendy.
Jayne G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2021
Wendy was such a wonderful and accommodating dog sitter. Molly enjoyed her stay and playing with Coco! I received lots of updates. Highly recommend!
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2021
Wonderful sitter
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey