Emma

Emma F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Happy, active, reliable and caring sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emma
Hi! My name is Emma and I have always been an animal lover. Growing up I have always had dogs of all shapes and sizes and have loved their company in the house or out on my walks. I am happy to dog sit in your or my own stable home and am very reliable. I am currently studying full time to be a teacher at UOW so I am available outside those hours that are face to face. I know I will love and care for your animal as if it were my own. I look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Helen B.
Jul 18, 2021
Emma has looked after my dog Jet multiple tines when I have been away. I have even recommended her to my friend as a dog sitter. She is completely trustworthy, easy to communicate with and genuinely loves animals. My dog is always excited when Emma arrives, so i feel huge peace of mind leaving her.
Cathy W.
Jul 17, 2021
Emma was wonderful looking after Basil. As a Jack Russell rescue, Basil has a lot of anxiety issues and can’t be left in a kennel. As a result, I can’t go away unless I can find someone who has lots of patience and love - and energy (as Basil also loves lots of loooong walks). Emma gave him his medication on time, groomed and cuddled him, sent me regular photos and videos of them together and took him on long walks (and even mapped them on Strava). Basil totally adored Emma and he and I were both devastated when she moved interstate to study. I can’t recommend Emma enough as a dog minder but also as a lovely, fun, easy to get along with and responsible person.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available