Helen M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Mature, energetic and reliable lady would love to help you.

1 repeat guest
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Helen
My name is Helen, I am an active mature lady who has owned pets all my life. I walk everyday and miss my pooch who passed away at 14 years old. I would love to help look after or walk your pet. I love all animals, over 6mths or old, big or small and miss having a buddy along with me.
I am home most days and flexible in minding or walking times. I can mind your pet in my own home with a safe yard or visit your pet at yours. I can offer spacious indoor and outdoor areas with a great park nearby.
I have a current cleared Police Check and reference.
I look forward to hearing from you..
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helen's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Isobel F.
Pet Hosting - Aug 21, 2023
Louis loved his time with Helen Came back to me super happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 90 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 62 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey