Maddi K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly dog walker with a passion for fur babies

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Maddi
I'm 22 years old and currently living in Keiraville! I study law and psychology and attend UOW campus on Thursdays. I have a strong love for all animals I volunteer at my hometown animal shelter (FOWAS). I enjoy going for walks and to the beach. Studying and generating an income is difficult which is why I have decided to sign up to MadPaws to earn some money while getting to spend time with animals....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddi's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Lauren K.
Feb 29, 2024
Maddi has come over to my house many times to look after my dog and two cats. She is great with animals and looks after them with ease and leaves me stress free when I am busy and cannot care for them as normal.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey