Amie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable and Friendly dog lover

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 79%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Amie
Hi, my name is Amie. I am a reliable 23 year old dog lover, who is keen to become your dogs home away from home. I am flexible with times, pickup/drop offs and price. I am a university student looking with a flexible schedule, looking to walk, watch and love your dog as my own! I have had pets my whole life and am confident I can cater for any needs your pet has.
I live near many parks and will take your dog wherever you require!

I would love to have a meet and greet with you and dog before the sitting, as I want to provide the best support I can for you and ensure we are the right fit! Send me a message and i will promptly respond to your enquiry.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Trent S.
Pet Day Care - Feb 12, 2022
Amie was amazing with my 16 week old puppy on late notice. Highly recommend
George S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 30, 2022
Extremely happy with Amie's service. Chico looked like he had lots of fun and a holiday of his own. Will definitely use Amie again for our next holiday. Thank you so much Amie. A±++++++.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey