Alex

Alex P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and friendly dog walker in the Ponds!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Alex
Hey! I'm Alex!

I have grown up with animals for most of my life. Whilst living in the UK, I grew up with a herd of Border Collies, and when we moved to Australia, we had our own Border Collie through his puppy years all the way to his golden oldie years.

I'm a massive dog person and have much experience in dog walking. My sister walks dogs for Mad Paws, and I loved tagging along with her so much that I decided to set up my own account! Unfortunately we cannot have another dog in our home, so Mad Paws is the perfect solution for me. I'm available full-time as I do not currently work and enjoy being active. Nearby my house there is a beautiful park and lake that have wonderful walking tracks. I can't wait to get started on Mad Paws, and I look forward to hearing from you and your furry friend!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alex's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Eevee
4 years old
Domestic Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available