Abrielle

Abrielle R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable pet sitter with a love for dogs

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Abrielle
Hello! I am an exchange student from California attending QUT, looking to care for pets while I’m here in Australia! I’m 20 years old and have had years of experience caring for my own two dogs, cars, rabbits, guinea pigs, and others’ back home. I have watched over dogs many times whether it be for a few hours or two weeks, and they all have a soft spot in my heart! I know how to walk dogs, and am known to be reliable to the people I have worked with in the past. I have cared for birds, dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, rabbits, and even frogs for others. Please message me if you need any care for your pet!(:...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Abrielle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...