Ana

Ana D.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Police Check
Ambassador

Cocoapet - Loving, caring and reliable pet lover

16 repeat guests
93 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Ana
Hi there, my name is Ana, I am from Venezuela and I moved to Sydney in 2016. I have Four years of experience working with pets, so, this is my true passion. I offer you the best care for your fluffy baby, I will look after them as if is mine. I think that each pet deserve the best care while you are working, on Holidays or taking a simple break.

At the moment Im doing walking and pet sitting full time. With me your pet will be safe and happy. I'm living 5min from Coogee, so I have the beaches nearby and some parks. Also, cover all Eastern Suburbs and Inner Suburbs. My services are totally in family environment.

Our service is really special that it will change your life and you will be more than a best friend, you will become part of our family. You can follow us on Instagram @cocoapet or like us on FB https://www.facebook.com/cocoapet09/?ref=bookmarks
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ana's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
93 reviews
Roberta M.
House Visiting - May 3, 2021
Ana is amazing, our little Betty girl loved her! She was so caring and kind to her and sent us so many cute photo updates. I can’t recommend Ana enough!
Sally S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 26, 2021
Ana looked after our 3 cavoodles; 1 puppy and 2 old ladies at our home so well. Excellent communication, lots of photos and very respectful of our house. It was immaculate when we arrived back home and the dogs were clearly very content.
Robyn M.
Dog Walking - Apr 18, 2021
Oscar looked happy on his walks with Ana. ♥️
Sarah H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 10, 2021
Ana Did an amazing looking after our two dogs. Will be using her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available