Ashwini

Ashwini K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Experienced and Caring Animal Lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Ashwini
Hi there! I'm Ash. I study medicine at UNSW. Ever since I was a kid, I've always loved animals - of all shapes and sizes. I'm gentle, caring, patient and responsible with a strong understanding that pets are family. I had 12 wonderful years of looking after a golden retriever, therefore plenty of experience going on walks, and playing fetch. Unfortunately I lost Angel this year and I see a little bit of Angel in every dog I see. My heart is brimming with love and I hope to share it with some new furry friends!

I live next to Kokoda and Centennial Park - both nice dog friendly places to take pets on fun walks :D
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashwini 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available