Emma

Emma L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Fun and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Emma
I am 20 years of age and from the United Kingdom. I am a lover of dogs and all animals, having owned horses, dogs, cats & rabbits throughout my whole life you can assure your pets will be safe in my hands! I have a black Labrador in the uk who I helped train general manners when he was a puppy.
I also own a very affectionate cat in the United Kingdom aswell, along with 4 horses.

I would love to help love and take care of your furry friends aswell!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Chelsea B.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2019
Emma did a great job looking after my cat, Drake, who is blind and shy around strangers. Great communication leading up to and during the time away, including progress pictures every day. Would definitely recommend.
Nicole D.
Pet Sitting - Dec 28, 2019
Emma is a great pet sitter! She is reliable and gave my cat a lot of attention while we were away. I didn't have to worry about anything!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available