Jorja N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun-caring pet sitter, photo updates and Centennial Park adventures!

5 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Jorja
As a huge animal lover, I would adore hanging out and looking after your furry baby! I have a spacious apartment close to Centennial Park, which makes it easy for outings. I have experience with dogs and cats my whole life, including my dogs back home in Fiji, and pet sitting. I miss having them around so would pamper your pets as my own! I’m also open to other animals, such as birds, turtles, rats, hamsters - all shapes and sizes.
Currently a student studying from home with breaks in between classes, soon to go on holidays, so you can expect your furbaby to have lots of attention and playtime in the park (for doggos). There are photos of my apartment in my gallery, feel free to check it out!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jorja's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Stacey O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2021
One of the best pet sitters I've used. Super friendly, lots of updates throughout Sansa's two week stay. Jorja even let Sansa drink from the tap! :D Will 100% be rebooking for my next trip. Thanks again Jorja! X
Sarah M.
Pet Day Care - Dec 9, 2020
Once again a great sitter. Always responds and keeps u updated during their stay. Our dog loves her.
Chris S.
Pet Day Care - Dec 5, 2020
Perfect again. Ty!!!!
Chris S.
Pet Day Care - Dec 4, 2020
Awesome! Charlie was so happy. Ty 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available