Kirra

Kirra T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Uni Student Missing Their Dog

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Kirra
Hi! I am available in the Kensington, Randwick, Bondi and Coogee areas to walk and mind pets. I have always had a dog in my life although, my current one a Great Dane x Bull Mastiff lives with my family at my hometown, and am used to feeding them, walking them, playing with them and just generally spending time with dogs and I've also house sat and looked after the dogs of friends and family such as Toby (the dog in my profile picture). I am also used to cats as my mother had one and I helped look after the cat and the birds so that's not an issue either....
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Emma N.
Pet Sitting - Jul 22, 2019
Kirra failed to clean up after the pets, there was a week’s worth of dog poo and cat urine left, dried cat vomit on the rug. No photos so don’t know if dog was walked.
Shannen G.
Pet Day Care - Jul 3, 2019
Kirra was fabulous with Ava! Thanks Kirra :)
Keira M.
Pet Day Care - Jul 1, 2019
Murphy was so happy to have Kirra visit him and give him some attention. However there was a day when kirra couldnt visit and cancelled after the agreed time, leaving little murphy alone and sad all day
Ryan D.
Jun 18, 2019
A couple of times while my family was away on holidays Kirra fed and walked our 2 dogs. One of them is a border collie and can sometimes be a handful but Kirra handled them both really well, she is very friendly with dogs. 10/10 would hire again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available