Danielle

Danielle M.

Identity Verification
Administering medication
Police Check
Online Training

Pet enthusiast, keen to help out!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Danielle
I'm a pet enthusiast, looking to help out where owners may need their pet fed, walked, groomed, or watched while they're away or too busy. I'm no professional, but am comfortable and confident around all types of pets, including where basic medical care may be needed like dispensing of minor medications or worming/flea treatments.

I live in Kensington and work in Albert Park so I'm happy to service areas around these suburbs, and frankly any areas that are inner city too. If you're unsure if you're close enough for me to reach, don't hesitate to enquire.

I'm available for morning and evening drop-ins or walks on weekdays, and most weekends. I'm not keen on house sitting, however if you're pet needs extra attention overnight don't hesitate to check as I'm happy to put in extra time where it's needed. I'm very keen on dog walking in my area as I don't currently have a pooch and have mega dog envy! I've currently got a 12 year old Ginger Tom cat, but I've had many wonderful pets in my time, including dogs, cats, bunnies and my personal favourites; rats! As a result of such a broadly pet filled life I'm quite experienced with pets, I know how to behave with them, how to manage them and of course how to look after them. I've been pet-sitting for about a year now and it brings me such joy to make new pet friends.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ginger Megs
10 years old
Cat
Pixie and Peaches
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...