Georgia

Georgia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Friendly dog walker / pet sitter in Kensington!

4 repeat guests
25 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Georgia
Hi, my name is Georgia. I'm a 28 year old experienced dog walker and sitter living with my wife and my 15 year old rescue staffie named Ambrose. I have recently moved from Richmond to Kensington and I’m seeking new clients. I absolutely adore dogs and cats of all breeds and I’m happy to walk, visit, feed, whatever you need! I’m reliable and warm, and I’ll take care of your pet as if they were my own. I also have a valid Police Check and I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19 and the Flu.

I work part time from home so I can also house sit and stay with your precious animal :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Adriana T.
Dog Walking - Jun 23, 2022
Sookie had a lovely walk with Georgia.
Robert S.
Dog Walking - Jan 29, 2022
Georgia did a great job with our occasionally shy greyhound Marcie. She clearly made her feel safe and they had a great time together. Georgia was responsive and understanding and I’d have no hesitation recommending her.
Joanna M.
House Visiting - Jan 10, 2022
Georgia came to the rescue last minute. Looked after Ozzie really well and kept in touch every day. Thank you again, would definitely book again in future.
Lisel N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2022
Thanks so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available