Maria

Maria P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving pet care in Kensington

12 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Maria
***Please note I'm only available to host dogs but I can visit cats at the owners house.***

Hi there! I'm a freelance graphic designer and I work from home most of the time. I live in Kensington, close to small parks and leafy streets. A lovely and safe place to walk dogs.

I've had many family dogs, French poodles, Pomeranian, chi-spaniel, and a few cats. I love animals. I'm from Montreal, Canada and I also speak Spanish and French. I moved to Melbourne 4 years ago.

I live with my partner in a large house on a quiet street. We have a spacious courtyard for dogs to run around!

I miss taking care of my pets back home and that's why I'm on this app! I love going for walks to enjoy the sunshine. Since I work from home sitting in front of the computer all day, going out to walk cute pooches is an ideal break for me!

I will take care of your pet like it's my own :) Looking forward to meet you and your lovely pets.

Cheers,
Maria
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maria's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
12 reviews
Hui Yi N.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2019
Xena had an amazing time yet again and was spoiled rotten and extremely well taken care of. Thanks so much!
Andrew L.
Pet Hosting - Oct 27, 2019
Evie loves her stays with Maria and Andrew. Maria’s photos catch Evie making herself at home. Now that they have moved to a bigger place, Evie can explore the yard.
Hui Yi N.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2019
Maria took such good care of Xena, got constant updates from her, Xena was sad to leave. Thanks heaps!
Ashlee W.
Pet Day Care - May 2, 2019
Maria was lovely!! She took our puppy Leroy for walks, sent us photos about his day and looked after him very well! Highly recommend!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...