hannah m.
kensington, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello im Hannah Mancakas, 21 years old , I live in Kensington , Perth. When i saw the opportunity i thought this would be amazing for me as i feel like i'm missing a Dog in my life but as i don't have my own property as i have just made the big step of moving here from the uk and planning to travel around it is not responsible for me to own an animal of my own but i would love to spend time and care for a furry friend . I have owned dogs since i was a child and understand the need to show affection and love and dedicate the attention they require. I have an evening job as a waitress but available some evenings in addition to any day before 6pm including weekends. Long or short walks or just pet sitting in general .
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
hannah m.
hannah m.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in kensington

Processing...

45% Complete