Rosalie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

My Cat Owns Me, Yours will too.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Rosalie
*Cats *Dogs *Plants - I'm Rosalie, I live in Kings Park Keperra. I work for a local vet part time as a groomer. Every animal has their own unique personality. I can cater to their individual needs. If he/she needs exercise or just some company, I can accommodate.
I look after pets in their own home minimising stress. I also have a passion for indoor and outdoor plants. I can determine which plant needs water. My animals are my children and I know that yours mean the world to you. I will take care of them like they are my own.
If they have medication or any special requirements, maybe they have an injury, are a Covid Puppy/Kitten or are senior, I am more than happy to adapt to your situation. Happy to answer any questions or queries you may have.
I look forward to hearing from you πŸ•πŸˆπŸͺ΄
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rosalie 's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey