Danielle C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Full of energy and best pet sitter

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Danielle
I’m 27, i absolutely love dogs/animals and love my dog!
His name is Mowgli - he’s the light of my life and he’s a Maremma. Ridiculously spoilt with cuddles and attention. I’m right across the road from a local park and always take him to the dog park in Bayswater or dog beach in Scarborough :).
I have a fully secure backyard with high fences, happy for your dog to sleep inside with my dog (most likely on my bed too let’s be honest haha) or you can bring your own dog bed. :)
You can be sure ill send you heaps of pictures of your pet for your peace of mind :) my own camera roll is just of my dog haha :)

I don’t work full time so I am home a lot- working/studying from home
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Jaya R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2021
Thank you so much Danielle for looking after our baby so beautifull!
sarah f.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2021
Amazing pet sitter, Florence had the best time. She’s one tired doggo.Thanks for taking care of my baby like she was yours
Jemma G.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2020
Danielle was so kind and helpful, sunshine was happy with her stay :)
Nicole D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Super chill and great communication! Will definitely be sending my girl to Danielle in the future ☺️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey