Kieley W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Animal Lover in Beautiful Kiama

12 repeat guests
106 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kieley
I am an 20 year old girl living in beautiful Kiama, who loves animals of all kinds, particularly dogs. I have two Toy Poodles named Shadow and Pedro, and have had them since I was 4 years old. I also have a turtle named Flip, who has been a unique addition to the family for 12 years. We have recently gotten 3 chickens; Mabel, Queenie and Dixie.

I am an enthusiastic petsitter, and enjoy the company and entertainment pets provide. I enjoy taking my own dogs for walks at the beach, park and even take them kayaking on the Minnamurra River!

I am available to petsit throughout the week. All dogs are required to be tagged and chipped in accordance with the law. Please also include vaccination status when providing pet care and details.

I am committed to entertain, care for and regularly exercise your pet (and maybe even spoilt it). I hope you will be pleased with the service, care and love I am more than willing to provide.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kieley's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
106 reviews
Kirsten J.
Pet Sitting - May 22, 2021
Very happy puppy when I got home
Kevin F.
Pet Sitting - Apr 19, 2021
Kieley kept my dog happy and occupied - he was snoring soundly when I got back from my afternoon out. Very happy!
Nicole E.
Pet Sitting - Apr 19, 2021
Kieley was absolutely fabulous! Our dog was so relaxed with her (and he suffers with anxiety). Would definitely use her again!
Regan J.
Pet Sitting - Apr 10, 2021
Kieley was so good with our dogs. She played their favouritegame tag plus hide & seek too. The house was the clean too when we came home. Would definitelyrecommendher without hesitatio, especiallyif you have rescue dogs that don’t take to new people easily. This is the third time we’ve used her & We will book her again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey