Susan L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Pet Loving Family in Kiama Heights

8 repeat guests
39 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Susan
Hi I'm Susan.
I live in Kiama with my husband and 3 children, our dog, cat and numerous fish.We have a reasonable sized fully fenced yard. I am stay at home mum that aims to put pet owners minds at ease when they are away or their lives get a little bit busy.

I am a zoologist that has a has an in depth understanding of animal handling, feeding, communication,hygiene and nutrition.
I am experienced caring for a wide range of animals including Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Rabbits, Guinea pigs, Turtles and Lizards.

I am very passionate about animal welfare and wildlife rescue and I along with my family would love to ensure your pet is happy, healthy and safe.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Susan's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Kerrie W.
House Visiting - Sep 12, 2020
Thank you susan! As always you provide an amazing service
Hillary R.
Pet Hosting - Nov 18, 2019
As always, incredible service!
Nathan H.
House Visiting - Aug 21, 2019
Susan took tremendous care of our cat while we were away. We couldn't have left him in better hands, and were thrilled with the regular updates. Would highly recommend and would use her services again.
Lois B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 15, 2019
Molly was well cared for while she stayed at Susan's. Susan & her husband were very easy to communicate with & we appreciated their care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey