Samantha R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

A reliable animal loving household

6 repeat guests
38 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Samantha
I love animals of all shapes and sizes. I have a Cert II in Animal Studies and am studying a Bachelor of Zoology. I am a Behaviour and Enrichment Observation volunteer in the carnivore division at Taronga Zoo. I am the type of person who will have a chat with your dog before I chat with you.

I have a 3yr old rescued Brittany named Truffles, have had her since she was 4 months old. Also have 4 year-old part Maine Coon named Mr Waffles. Both were from animal rescue organisations.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
38 reviews
Ruben R.
Pet Day Care - Nov 23, 2020
Thank you for looking after Mocha.
Brett C.
House Visiting - Nov 23, 2020
Great service
Julia P.
Dog Walking - Oct 17, 2020
Wonderful care of Frankie, thanks very much!
Amy C.
House Visiting - Oct 4, 2020
Thank you so much for looking after our dogs! Will definitely get you back!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered