Jess H.
kincumber , New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Jessie I am 21 years old and I am a massive animal lover and I would love to take care of your animals. I have 2 gorgeous dogs of my own who get on wonderfully with other dogs and who get taken out every day
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(4)
Ellie H.
looked after kaddie very well
Pet Sitting | Jan 06, 2016

chloe m.
Jess Hayward is a vegan, nurturing young lady who is madly inlove with dogs (and all animals) because of theyre bombastic, loving and loyal personalities. She is an experienced dog owner who can really connect and bond with new furry friends which will make your pup feel very comfortable and loved in their temporary abode. Her own pupper is a gentle, timid maltese gets along with every new companion who will definitely become best buds with your dog with her warm, kind aura but you better watch out because your dog might never want to leave this dog friendly home! its to good!
Dec 28, 2015

Rachel G.
If I had to pick the biggest animal lover I know, it would be Jess by far! She is so caring and compassionate about animals! The only problems that your going to have with Jess looking after you pet is that it might have no much fun it never wants to go home xx
Dec 28, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Jess H.
Jess H.
I am a massive animal lover with 2 beautiful dogs of my own and loads of experience with all animals
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 35 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in kincumber
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete