Hermi v.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

We heart pets Kings Langley

3 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Hermi
Hi I am Hermi and we are currently staying in Kings Langley

I have previously looked after pets for friends and have always enjoyed it. Now that we do not have anymore of our own pets we would like to look after yours. I have two animal loving kids. A 6year old boy and a 2year old girl.

We moved to Australia 3years ago. We had to leave our fur babies behind unfortunately. We would love to spend time with you pets and look afyer them and love them. They will definitely be in good hands.

We look forward to spending time with your pets.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hermi's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Amita G.
Pet Hosting - Feb 28, 2021
Can't thank Hermi and her family enough. Goldie was not happy to be back!!! Looks like he was showered with lots of love. Highly recommended.
Melissa A.
Pet Hosting - Feb 26, 2021
Such a lovely family. Thank you for being so kind and so lovely.
Vikashni V.
Pet Day Care - Jan 27, 2021
Hermi has been an awesome sitter for Crystal today. She was looked after very well and I would highly recommend Hermi to anyone.
Parisa N.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2021
Our boy Charlie had a great time. Thank you for looking after him. I would highly recommend Hermi
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 36 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 41 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey