Bree-anna

Bree-anna D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Police Check

experienced with dogs, love animals, reliable, compassionate

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Bree-anna
I am new at Mad Paws but i have had experience with animals over the past couple of years, My experience in pet care is mostly from studying course's such as Certificate II in animals studies, Certificate III in companion animals, volunteering and worked at a boarding kennel during those courses. I always have had a great connection with furry little friends and have always had pets growing up. My love for them has grown even more everyday. I will treat your furr baby's like they were my own.
I live a few minutes away from the beach and a dog park!
I offer services in Dog Walking and also house visits.
Feel free to contact me for any questions or for a meet and greet.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree-anna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Connor
11 years old
Irish Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 22 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available