Veronika

Veronika M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving pet Czech girl in Kingsford

Response rate: 0%
About Veronika
Hello everyone !My name is Veronika and I'm 24 yo. I'm from a small city named Marianske Lazne from Czech Republic. Now I'm living for few months in Sydney in kingsford. I came to Australia because I wanted to improve my English , meet new people from around the world, travel a lot and just try to live on another side of my country. I'm really happy that i did this decision.
In the Czech Republic I successfully finished one of the most famous scholl in tourism and after that I decided to try work in this brand in some small hotel in Austria. From this time started my life in abroad. I worked in a lot of places in Austria, Germany and Spanien as well. I learned a lot but for what I'm specially very happy is the German language. Now I'm here and I'm happy that i can improve my English language as well.
And what about me and my love ?? to animals? My family has from my born every times animals, from hamsters, fishes, birds, rabitts to dogs and cats . So my relationship with animals is very strong and big . Actually I have at home my family 5 cats and 1 dog. And one of the cats belongs to me and she is waiting for me wenn I come back home.
I really love pets and I love to care about them and here I really miss it so give me the chance to be your sitter for a few time because they will be happy with me and I will be happy with them !
And some last sentences in the end . 3 weeks ago I had I a bad accident and I broke my right arm in wrist. From this time I can't normally do my usually activities and my work . I'm going to the school , walking around the Sydney or just spending my time with my friends . But is it not enough for me. I really don't like to do anything. So I decided to try my luck in this kind of "work" to be more useful and to be more happy again. I learned to do almost everything with only one arm and I promise that I can care about your pet 100%.
Im looking forward for your message and I thank you for your time :)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Veronika 's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lasty
2 years old
West Siberian Laika
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...