Elaine Isabel

Elaine Isabel C.

The Best Care with An Experienced Animal Lover!

Response rate: 79%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Elaine Isabel
Hello! I'm a 21 years old massive dog lover who would love to help YOU out with giving the best care to your precious fur babies while you're away. I'm originally from Malaysia but moved here about 4 years ago to pursue my undergraduate studies in Neuroscience and Physiology. I have a little family dog who I miss every single day after leaving home. Ever since then, I've volunteered with various animal shelters in Sydney and also back home. I've also been a foster carer for Golden oldies animal rescue. Fundraised for RSPCA and Animal Welfare League NSW as well. THEIR HAPPINESS will be my priority! I'm still currently in university, but I live just next to uni so I'm usually home most of the day (would only be away max 2-3 hours on some days). Would love to have the honour to be your fur baby's company for the day or a few! *Please shoot me a message to confirm availability, my timetable can be unpredictable & I may not be free! CHEERS xx...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elaine Isabel's Home
success
Type: Apartment
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...