Erika C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Fun and careful pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Erika
I have loved animals my whole life and have always had a shih tzu growing up. In addition, I've had fun personal experiences with a labrador, a beagle and a husky. (my uncle's doggos)

I live in a studio apartment with my ragdoll cat Momo, she is very cute :-3 I also live in a safe area, its across UNSW and Kensington Park (10 minute walk).

Feel free to check my apartment before you leave your loved one with me :-)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erika's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kenny H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 7, 2021
First time I ever used a pet sitter and it was a great experience. Erika was very good with My little guy and also provided lots of photos to ensure I am at ease. Highly recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available