Kaori N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Monchi reliable pet sitter from Jpn

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kaori
Hi, everyone!

I’m Kaori Nakamura from Tokyo in Japan.I am here in Australia with the working holiday Visa. I really like animals and I have 2 dogs at home as well that I really miss. So I am very experienced with dogs of all sizes. I am 29 years old, surf as often as I can and do my sport every day so I have a confidence that your pet will exercise until satisfied.

I can visit your pets onece or twice a day to feed, clean up and check on their health and wellbeing.I can help all.I'll happily pick-up and drop off your pet, because I have a big van.

I’m Japanese we’re really responsible person so I promise you that I never get disappointed.
Your Pet will be loved and looked after as if they were my own.
I'd love to look after your pet when you can’t, and I promise to take amazing care of them.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaori's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
7 years old
Australian Kelpie, Beagle, Belgian Shepherd Dog (Groenendael), Bernese Mountain Dog
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Nikita A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 18, 2020
Amazing sitter
Kasey R.
Dog Walking - Sep 28, 2020
Amazing service!! Kaori went above and beyond. Would highly recommend her and would be completely happy to use her again..
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey