Stephanie

Stephanie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, kind and caring pet sitter.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Stephanie
I am a Nursing student and work as an Assistant in Nursing as well as being a Group Exercise Trainer. I love all animals and enjoy having dogs and other loved pets come to stay with me and my family. I have a house with a secure backyard and live close to local parks. Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they are my own fur babies. I have taken care of dogs of all ages including puppies and understand that every pet has different needs. I have my own puppy Cali who is a Dachshund x Frug, who enjoys napping, cuddles and playing friendly with other dogs. Have your pet stay with me and they will be treated like my own, as well as receive lots of cuddles and love!! ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available