Laura

Laura C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Administering medication

Friendly, trustworthy and caring petsitter

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Laura
I am a very enthusiastic animal lover and have two golden retrievers in my family. I love all animals but unfortunately can't afford to have my own yet so love looking after others! I often look after family and friends pets but realised i would love to do it more often!

I work as an outdoor instructor and love being outside doing activities or going for a walk, I would love animal companions to take adventuring! I am also studying my teaching degree completely online so i have a lot of time studying at home and would enjoy having a study break to walk a dog or call in to visit a pet, anything related to animals!

I consider myself to be very approachable and friendly, I love meeting new people and sharing stories. I am very trustworthy and would always put an animals best interests first and ensure their safety while in my care.

I genuinely love animals and spending time with them so i would love to share that with your pet and keep them company while you are away or too busy with work, I understand why people love having a pet because it is so caring and gives you love and a reason to get outside but i also understand that people are busy. Let me take care of your pet and i'll send you lots of updates so you don't feel like you are missing out on all the fun!
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ollie
10 years old
Golden Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Sonia C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2019
Brilliant. Very loving home, and Laura is flexible, warm and energetic. Hopefully Coco wont be too sad her holiday is over!
Jenny M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2019
Thanks for looking after Max and Molly Laura!
Lindzie M.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2019
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Laura put us at ease, great communication, treated Tuck as part of the fam & photos of him having the best time being totally spoiled. Cannot recomm her high enough & absolutely will be booking her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 63 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...