Paloma P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Reliable, full of love and energy PetSitter !

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Paloma
Hello there!

I'm a 29 years old Chilean Nutritionist who loves animals!

I have utmost respect and love for them, why?

Because they love us for who we are. They are always happy to see us, no matter how grumpy we may be feeling today. As humans, we crave unconditional love and with our pet's friends, we can find that.

"Animals touch the most intimate parts of our hearts: our need to nurture and protect, our need for companionship and love."

I offer unconditional love and care, long and fun walks, and most importantly, a friend.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paloma's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available